Peacast. Podnet. Pass to the Left!

So, here's some elaboration on the plans I have for the future of this website.


I want to try something different. I want to incorporate varied personalities and opinions and strong suits and backgrounds into a fun way to keep page content fresh, while also promoting each individual contributor. How do I plan on doing this? Well, yesterday, a group of friends and myself recorded our very first Test Pilot Podcast. Who are these friends? Let me tell you!


Elizabeth Sweetly - who can be found on the Featured Minds page

Chris Cabrera - a musician and unfiltered train of thought

Nick Tijerina - a man who knows a few things about everything and everything about a few things


With our powers combined, I am hoping to create a dynamic flow of conversation ranging from current events, to more personal beliefs, to music, food, sports and everything in between. Or. We will form a group of teenagers with attitude charged with saving the planet. This calls to mind the fact that in Every show featuring an Asian team member, I was Always the Asian. Power Rangers? Trini. Captain Planet? The Asian chick whose name I'm blanking on. Ghost Writer? The Asian who got to mack on Alex (easily the cutest on that show). Do you get my point? Can I get away with a few more examples? Anyways.


I have a very clear vision for what it is I want to accomplish and, as always, I want to bring everyone who deserves recognition along for the ride. Everyone participating in this podcast adventure is wildly talented and I want that to be a more widely known fact. So! Keep your eyes out, your ears perched, and Pass that shit to the Left. 

Write a comment

Comments: 7
  • #1

    Momstaa (Thursday, 09 April 2015 19:10)

    What does that mean "pass that shit to the left?"You mean like Beyonce when she says "to the left to the left" love you my girl ♡

  • #2

    brittanymortega (Friday, 10 April 2015 01:10)

    Haha, I'm not really sure.
    In the context of the recording,
    it means pass the mic to the left,
    but it could mean everything you own in the box...to the left.
    Love you, ma!!!!!

  • #3

    solarjinx (Saturday, 02 May 2015 14:06)

    I am a podcast junkie and this excites me.

  • #4

    Obat Jerawat (Thursday, 14 July 2016 01:41)

    mohon kunjungannya http://obatjerawat.kesehatan31.com/, Wow Ini baru informasi yang sangat menarik, sungguh beruntung aku ada disini http://obatjerawat.kesehatan31.com/ | http://goo.gl/yaecT6

  • #5

    Obat Lemah Syahwat (Thursday, 11 August 2016 03:25)

    mohon kunjungan baliknya di http://acemaxscare.com/, sunggguh informasi yang anda bawakan sangat menarik dan bermanfaat, sukses selalu. By http://acemaxscare.com/obat-lemah-syahwat/ | http://goo.gl/aZ4NnI

  • #6

    Susie Tenaglia (Thursday, 02 February 2017 20:09)


    This information is worth everyone's attention. When can I find out more?

  • #7

    Luisa Benning (Sunday, 05 February 2017 15:44)


    This is the perfect site for anyone who would like to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really will need to�HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject that has been written about for many years. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!