Thoughts in an Airport (in chronological order)

  • Kid with wet shorts NOT crying = modern parenting
  • Agitated gay attendant is the voice of tangled, strangled lace.
  • How can I interest this coffee vendor?
  • Cavernous parking - Call Dr. Jones!
  • This place is sort of like a spinning top, flinging people far and wide (or near and narrow, for weak gripped newcomers like myself)
  • People arriving with no one waiting for them should really smile back. Maybe that's why no one is picking you up, jerk.
  • The more than mild paranoia that these are all strangers from foreign lands with foreign germs and I have a tendency to put my hands in my mouth.
  • That guy looks like Manny Pacquiao.
  • This place is a ghost town until the metal carousel starts a'spinnin'. Then the frowns fight glee as the metal mouth begins to spew leather treasure.
  • Two young black women with purple and leopard print luggage. I think that makes Them racist.
  • People are mostly sometimes assholes - the mostly or sometimes varying by location. By the bathroom? Sometimes. By the coffee machine? Mostly.
  • Intermittent relatively harsh and alarming announcements that no one seems to be paying any attention to. Did they say PD would suck me into arrest and prosecution?
  • Prayer service in the chapel? I can understand the morbid reasoning behind putting them in hospitals, but the airport almost seems Too straightforward. "You could die; here, read this". 
  • Holy shit, I think it Is Manny Pacquaio.
  • People have no sense of personal space when they feel lost It's as though they are subconsciously searching for a new herd. 
  • 76 degrees? Who are they trying to kid? Sure, I suppose if you never walked outside...
  • For Christ's sake, how can this kid have so much energy after a flight? Do parents not sedate kids before trips? Besides that, the ground she's flailing on is filthy. Her parents are animals. 
  • Cover your fucking mouth, mister. Your hands are for more than just jerking off and better yet, you can use the snot as lube.
  • TSA looks dumpy as fuck. This gives my possible lifelong career in security great, doughy hope.
  • I don't think anyone has noticed, but they're totally playing the music from Adult Swim. Now that I think about it, the rest of the music they've played has been in Spanish. What are they trying to say? (The songs, I mean. I don't speak Spanish)
  • Huh...I think I have a thing for Asian women.

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Obat Jerawat (Thursday, 14 July 2016)

    mohon kunjungannya http://obatjerawat.kesehatan31.com/, Wow Ini baru informasi yang sangat menarik, sungguh beruntung aku ada disini http://obatjerawat.kesehatan31.com/ | http://goo.gl/yaecT6

  • #2

    Obat Lemah Syahwat (Thursday, 11 August 2016 03:24)

    mohon kunjungan baliknya di http://acemaxscare.com/, sunggguh informasi yang anda bawakan sangat menarik dan bermanfaat, sukses selalu. By http://acemaxscare.com/obat-lemah-syahwat/ | http://goo.gl/aZ4NnI